Sedi

SEDE PROVINCIALE ANCONA
Via Umani, 1/A – Ancona
Tel. 071 286081 – N. Verde 848 800180 – Fax 071 2868045/6
info@an.cna.it

ANCONA BARACCOLA
Via Umani, 1/A – Ancona
Tel. 071 291291 – Fax 071 2912327
ancona@an.cna.it

ANCONA CENTRO
Via Piave, 28 – Ancona
Tel. 071 291291 –  Fax 071 29129459
ancona@an.cna.it

FALCONARA MARITTIMA
Via del Consorzio, 12 – Falconara
Tel. 071 9162501 –  Fax 071 9162502
falconara@an.cna.it

FABRIANO
Via Martiri della Libertà, 46 – Fabriano
Tel. 0732 232401 – Fax 0732 21613
fabriano@an.cna.it

SENIGALLIA
Via Nicola Abbagnano, 2 – Senigallia
Tel. 071 7918111 – Fax 071 7922197
senigallia@an.cna.it

JESI
Viale Don Minzoni, 5/C – Jesi
Tel. 0731 712150 – Fax 0731710780
jesi@an.cna.it

CASTELFIDARDO
Via Meucci, 4 – Castelfidardo
Tel. 071 7822291 – Fax 071 7820195
castelfidardo@an.cna.it

SANTA MARIA NUOVA
Corso Matteotti, 19 – Santa Maria Nuova
Tel. 0731 246095 – Fax 0731 710566
jesi@an.cna.it

SASSOFERRATO
Via Bramante, 22/23 – Sassoferrato
Tel. 0732 959185 – Fax 0732770006
fabriano@an.cna.it

SERRA DE’ CONTI
Via E. Mattei, 16/A – Serra de’ Conti
Tel. 0731 879647 –  Fax 0731 870658
senigallia@an.cna.it

ARCEVIA
Piazza Garibaldi, 2 – Arcevia
Tel. 0731 9377 –  Fax 0731 9377
senigallia@an.cna.it

CORINALDO
Largo XVII Settembre, 9 – Corinaldo
Tel. 071 679035 – Fax 071 7977200
senigallia@an.cna.it

TRECASTELLI
Viale I Maggio, 5 (F.ne Ponte Rio) – Trecastelli
Tel. 071 7950291 –  Fax 071 7950291
senigallia@an.cna.it

LORETO
Via Altotting, 11 – Loreto
Tel. 071 7500368 – Fax 071 7500410
castelfidardo@an.cna.it

OSIMO
Via A. Moro, 56 – Osimo
Tel. 071 717469 – Fax 071 718349
castelfidardo@an.cna.it